Contact

Locations

INTERNATIONAL - Head Office

Smerud Medical Research International AS
P.o. box 81 Skøyen, N-0212 Oslo, Norway.
Visiting address: Karenslyst alle 6, N-0278 Oslo

t: 0047 2327 2000
f:
0047 2327 2001
e:
hq@smerud.com

NORWAY

Smerud Medical Research Norway AS
P.o. box 81 Skøyen, N-0212 Oslo, Norway.
Visiting address: Karenslyst alle 6, N-0278 Oslo

t: 0047 2327 2000
f:
0047 2327 2001
e:
norway@smerud.com

DENMARK

Smerud Medical Research Denmark ApS
Park Allé 350A, 2.floor, DK-2605 Brøndby, Denmark

t: 0045 4329 0512
f:
0045 4329 0517
e:
denmark@smerud.com

FINLAND

Smerud Medical Research Finland AB/Oy
Jorvas High-tech Center, Hirsalantie 11,
02420 Jorvas, Finland

t: 00358 9452 0780
f:
00358 9452 07874
e:
finland@smerud.com

SWEDEN

Smerud Medical Research Sweden AB
Virdings Allé 32 B, SE-754 50 Uppsala, SWEDEN
t: 0046 18 349 475
f:
0046 18 349 445
e:
sweden@smerud.com

POLAND

Smerud Medical Research Poland Sp. Z O.O
22/1 Sulkowskiego St, 01-602 Warsaw, Poland

t: 0048 22 639 7304
f:
0048 22 669 6536
e:
poland@smerud.com

UK

Smerud Medical Research UK Ltd
Trafford House, Chester Road, 
Manchester, M32 0RS, United Kingdom

t: 0044 (0)161 870 8120
f:
0044 (0)161 872 9254
e:
info.uk@smerud.com

GERMANY

Smerud Medical Research Germany GmbH
(Amtsgericht Mannheim HRB 720151 Geschaeftsfuehrer Dr. Hans Mueller)
O7, 1, D-68161 Mannheim, Germany

t: +49 621 1702849 13
f:
+49 621 1702849 28
e:
germany@smerud.com

Experts in clinical trials and clinical development

Send us a message